top of page

Sun, 22 Sept


Teatro Comunale di Ferrara

COE & EUYO in concert

Mozart - string quintet K516 in G minor Ligeti - 6 Bagatelles for wind quintet Webern - 6 Bagatelles for string quartet Op.11 Mahler - Symphony No. 1 (arr. for Chamber Ensemble by Iain Farrington)

Registration is Closed
See other events
COE & EUYO in concert
COE & EUYO in concert

Time & Location

22 Sept 2019, 20:00

Teatro Comunale di Ferrara, Corso Martiri della Libertà, 5, 44121 Ferrara FE, Italy

Share this event

bottom of page